Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on +61 2 8853 5300
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
  • All prices are in Canada CAD

    Currency Converter

  • Image 1

Live In Miami


Creative, diverse and not limited to any one demographic, the heart of Hillsong UNITED is to create music that reveals the truth of who Jesus is. Live In Miami, was recorded at the American Airlines Arena on August 6, 2011 and captures a raw, authentic worship experience in a stadium filled with thousands of people set on worshipping Jesus Christ.


1.    Go
2.    Break Free
3.    You
4.    Search My Heart
5.    Mighty To Save
6.    Hosanna
7.    All I Need Is You
8.    Bones
9.    Nova
10.   Aftermath
11.   Freedom Is Here/Shout Unto God
12.   Like An Avalanche
13.   Rhythms Of Grace
14.   Oh You Bring
15.   The Stand
16.   From The Inside Out
17.   A Song To Sing...
18.   With Everything
19.   Your Name High
20.   Take It All
21.   Yours Forever
22.   Take Heart


DVD/ Blu-Ray include also
Bonus Features - "In The Aftermath"
Other songs played - The song "Rise" found in the God Is Able album was played during the concert.

Digital Formats


Choose Your Resource

What's the difference?

Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Live In Miami Digital Audio
  • Live Love Lead
  • Of Dirt And Grace: Live From The Land
  • OPEN HEAVEN / River Wild Digital Trax MP3 Library