Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on +61 2 8853 5300
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
  • All prices are in Canada CAD

    Currency Converter

  • Image 1

We Have A Saviour


Our most recent Christmas album with an organic, folk sound to get into the spirit of this season as we celebrate the reason for Christmas: Jesus. We Have A Saviour is a collection of songs recorded over 2011 and 2012 with new songs We Have A Saviour, Our King Has Come and rearrangements of O Holy Night & Joy To The World.

1.     O Come Let Us Adore Him
2.     Joy to the World
3.     Born Is the King (It's Christmas)
4.     Emmanuel
5.     O Holy Night
6.     We Have a Saviour
7.     Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8.     God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings) 
9.     Unto Us
10.   Gloria (Angels We Have Heard On High)
11.   Our King Has Come
12.   The First Noel (Holy Is the Lord)


Choose Your Resource

What's the difference?

Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • We Have A Saviour Digital Sheet Music
  • Saviour King Digital Sheet Music
  • We Have A Saviour Digital Trax MP3 Library
  • We Have A Saviour Digital Audio
  • Saviour King Digital Audio